Share This Listing

Public Comments

The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart

icon

3 weeks ago by usedbooksph

icon

PHP 299

icon

0 Likes

icon

Used

icon

**Good Condition w/ plastic wrap & slightly faded page corners** -Trade Paperback Edition -Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 1.2 x 7.6 inches For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed! "Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they'll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you're gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

Getting This

icon

Tagbilaran City

icon

Mailing & Delivery

📦Shipping via: LBC (N Pouch Reg) from Tagbilaran City, Bohol 📦SF: 135 Metro Manila | 125 Vis/Min

Meet The Seller

usedbooksph
usedbooksph
isEmailVerified
  • positiveReviewsCount0
  • neutralReviewsCount0
  • negativeReviewsCount0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE