Share This Listing

Public Comments

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys – April Genevieve Tucholke

icon

1 month ago by lbkgirlshoppe

icon

PHP 450

icon

11 Likes

icon

New

icon

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys – April Genevieve Tucholke BRAND NEW & SEALED (Remaindered) Hardbound For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary stories and psychological thrillers curated by Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’s April Genevieve Tucholke. Each story draws from a classic tale or two—sometimes of the horror genre, sometimes not—to inspire something new and fresh and terrifying. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From bloody horror to supernatural creatures to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for any reader looking for a thrill. Fans of TV’s The Walking Dead, True Blood, and American Horror Story will tear through tales by these talented authors: Stefan Bachmann Leigh Bardugo Kendare Blake A. G. Howard Jay Kristoff Marie Lu Jonathan Maberry Danielle Paige Carrie Ryan Megan Shepherd Nova Ren Suma McCormick Templeman April Genevieve Tucholke Cat Winters

Getting This

icon

Meet-up

icon

Manila

🚦Meet-ups: •ALABANG ✓ Alabang Town Center •Las Piñas ✓ SM Southmall ✓ SM Center Las Piñas ✓ Starmall Las Piñas •Pasay ✓ SM Mall of Asia

icon

Mailing & Delivery

🚚 SHIPPING FEES ✔ FREE SHIPPING & CASH ON DELIVERY via Shopee SHOPEE ACCOUNT: shopee.ph/lbkgirlshoppe 2GO Express (For Serviceable Areas): Php 50.00 - Metro Manila Php 90.00 - Provincial Zoom Courier (For liquid items): Php 45.00 - Metro Manila Php 145 - Provincial NOTE: Out of town, and not serviceable areas of 2GO Express are subjected for additional fees.

Meet The Seller

lbkgirlshoppe
lbkgirlshoppe
isEmailVerified
  • positiveReviewsCount14
  • neutralReviewsCount0
  • negativeReviewsCount0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE