Share This Listing

Public Comments

Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir - Jenny Lawson epub

icon

3 weeks ago by bookwormshelf

icon

PHP 5

icon

2 Likes

icon

New

icon

eBook (epub format): Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir - Jenny Lawson For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris—Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives—the ones we’d like to pretend never happened—are in fact the ones that define us. In the #1 New York Times bestseller, Let’s Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson takes readers on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-suffering husband, Victor. Chapters include: “Stanley the Magical, Talking Squirrel”; “A Series of Angry Post-It Notes to My Husband”; “My Vagina Is Fine. Thanks for Asking”; “And Then I Snuck a Dead Cuban Alligator on an Airplane.” Pictures with captions (no one would believe these things without proof) accompany the text.

Getting This

icon

Mailing & Delivery

To order this item (or more), please provide the following info: Name: Book(s): E-mail Address: All eBooks will be sent via email after payment confirmation Mode of Payment: Globe load

Meet The Seller

bookwormshelf
bookwormshelf
isEmailVerified
Feedback
  • 34
  • 0
  • 0

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE