FREE! All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (Ebook)
FREE! All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (Ebook)
FREE! All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (Ebook)

Share This With Friends

File Format: epub Mechanics: ✓ Like this post then follow us. ✓ Like 10 Superman Posters. You can search it on our profile. ✓ (OPTIONAL) Tag as many friends as you want at the comment section. ✓ Chat and make an offer of 0.00 then send your email address. ✓ Leave feedback afterwards and we'll leave you a feedback as well. The beloved New York Times bestseller that Entertainment Weekly described as “sparkling” and says “get[s] under your skin.” You won’t soon forget this heart-wrenching, unflinching story of love shared, life lived, and two teens who find each other while standing on the edge. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for—and manages to find—something to keep him here, and alive, and awake. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school—six stories above the ground— it’s unclear who saves whom. Soon it’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. . . . “A do-not-miss for fans of Eleanor & Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.” —Justine Magazine “At the heart—a big one—of All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” —The New York Times Book Review “A heart-rending, stylish love story.” —The Wall Street Journal “A complex love story that will bring all the feels.” —Seventeen Magazine “Impressively layered, lived-in, and real.” —Buzzfeed.com #BookTrade #SweldoSale #IDoTrades #FreeDelivery #AllForFree #LoveBundles #below100 #Buy1Get1Free


Deal Options

Meet-Up

Manila, Philippines

Mailing or Delivery


Others also viewed

YA BOOK- Allegiant

YA BOOK- Allegiant

PHP 1000

Heinemann State Studies People of Texas (Book)

Heinemann State Studies People of Texas (Book)

PHP 1001

Steadwell Books World Tour PHILIPPINES

Steadwell Books World Tour PHILIPPINES

PHP 1501

Kiera Cass set of books

Kiera Cass set of books

PHP 2,2001